Facility Closings & Holiday Hours

Upcoming Holidays & Facility Closings:

  • Thursday, May 28: Erev Shavuot, Facilities open 5 a.m.- 9 p.m.
  • Friday, May 29: Shavuot, Facilities open 5 a.m.- 6 p.m.
  • Friday, July 3: Fourth of July Observed, Facilities open 8 a.m.- 1 p.m.
    • Outdoor pool open 11 a.m.- 7:45 p.m. (weather permitting)
  • Saturday, July 4: Fourth of July, Facilities open 8 a.m.- 1 p.m. 
    • Outdoor pool open 11 a.m.- 7:45 p.m. (weather permitting)
  • Monday, Sept. 7: Labor Day, Facilities open 8 a.m.- 1 p.m.
    • Outdoor pool open (weather permitting)
  • Friday, Sept. 18: Erev Rosh Hashanah, Building closes at 3 p.m. (including ECE & SACC)
  • Saturday, Sept. 19: Rosh Hashanah, Building closed
  • Sunday, Sept. 20: Rosh Hashanah, Building closed
  • Sunday, Sept. 27: Erev Yom Kippur, Building closes at 3 p.m.
  • Monday, Sept. 28: Yom Kippur, Building closed
  • Friday, Oct. 2: Erev Sukkot, Facilities open 5 a.m.- 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 3: Sukkot first day, Facilities open 7 a.m.- 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 4: Sukkot second day, Facilities open 7 a.m.- 6 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 9: Erev Shemini Atzeret, Facilities open 5 a.m.- 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 10: Shemini Atzeret, Facilities open 7 a.m.- 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 11: Simchat Torah, Facilities open 7 a.m.- 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 26: Thanksgiving Day, Facilities open 8 a.m.- 1 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 27: Facilities open 8 a.m.- 1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 10: Chanukah begins at sundown, Facilities open 7 a.m.- 9 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 24: Christmas Eve, Building closes at 3 p.m. (ECE & SACC closes at noon)
  • Friday, Dec. 25: Christmas Day, Building closed
  • Thursday, Dec. 31: New Year's Eve, Building closes at 3 p.m. (including ECE & SACC)
  • Friday, Jan. 1: New Year's Day, Facilities open 8 a.m.- 1 p.m.

Please remember to text @shawjcc to 81010 for the latest Shaw JCC updates.

 

0Comments

Add Comment